Welcome Greater Mission Bend Area Residents, Business Owners and Community Organizations. Your suggestions and comments are welcome!

HOA's Located within GMBAC Boundaries

There are a total of 40 HOA’s located within the Greater Mission Bend Area Council Boundaries.

Some HOA’s consist of more than one subdivision.   Both Mission Bend Civic Association and Mission Bend HOA consist of over 1,400 homes.    The remaining HOA’s consist of from 74 to 800 homes each.  The total number of residents is approximately 65,000.

 GMBAC Boundary Map

&

GMBAC Subdivision Map

*

Branch Forest
DTA Community Management 
Stephanie Dunlap
832-364-6880 – 2#

*

Chelsea at Mission Bend, Sec 1, 2
Houston Community Management
Patty Merritt – Manager
pattym@houcomm.com
832-864-1280
http://www.houcomm.com/
 
*
 
Clayton Green, Sec 1,2
Sterling Association Services, Inc.
Debra Willis
Office: 832-678-4500
Fax: 281-966-1785
Email: dwillis@sterlingasi.com
Website: www.sterlingasi.com
 
 *
 
Clayton Oaks, Sec 1
PCMI
Dolores@pcmi-us.com
281-870-0585
 
*
 
Clayton Park Improvement Association 
(Master Association for the Clayton Area)
Nadia Mackey – Community Manager
Association Management, Inc.
713.932.1122 
Extension 37238
Nadia.Mackey@fsresidential.com
 
*
Clayton Trace
Sterling Association Services, Inc.
Debra Willis
Office: 832-678-4500
Fax: 281-966-1785
Email: dwillis@sterlingasi.com
Website: www.sterlingasi.com
 
*
 
Clayton Woods, Sec 1, 2
Elite Association Management
Patricia Ortiz – Senior Manager
11231 Richmond Ave., Suite D 108
Houston, TX  77082
832-660-0700  ext 702 – Main Office
832-660-0702 – Direct Line
832-660-0701 – Facsimile
www.txcom.org
 
*
 
Clayton, Sec. 1, 2
Property Masters, Inc.
Jodi Rohrer – HOA Manager
281-556-5111
jodi@propertymastershouston.com
www.Claytonhoa.com
 
*
 
Crestwater, Sec 1, 2
High Sierra Management
Sherri Carey – Manager
1-866-844-3933  Office
281-391-7913  Fax
sherri@highsierramanagement.com
http://www.highsierramanagement.com/ 
  
*
 
Diamond Star
Shamay – Manager
Diamondstarhoa@yahoo.com
832-327-3350 – Office
 
*
 
Eaglewood  HOA Sec. 1-8
RealManage
Jaine Prieto – Manager
Service@RealManage.Com
281-867-9076   Fax: 281-582-6400
www.eaglewood-hoa.com
 
 *

Forestview Sec.  1, 2, 3 
Spectrum Association Management
Francessca Petrie – Community Manager 
Fpetrie@spectrumam.com

 
 *
Great Oaks South, Sec. 1, 2
Elite Association Management
11231 Richmond , Suite D108
Houston , Texas 77082
Office : 832-660-0700
Direct : 832-660-0711
Fax : 832-660-0701
E-mail :http://atrevino@eamhouston.com
greatoakssouth@ymail.com
www.GreatOaksSouth.gmbac.com
 
*
Great Oaks North, Sec 1, 2, 3
http://www.greatoaksnorth.com/
Graham Management
2825 Wilcrest Dr. Ste 600
Houston, Texas 77042
Tel: 713-334-8000
Fax: 713-334-5055
 
Manager – Kristi Cole
Kristi.gm@sbcglobal.net
 
*
 Keegan’s Ridge, Sec. 1, 2, 3, 4
RealManage
Maria Leal – Manager 
Service@RealManage.Com
Customer Service:(1-866-473-2573)
Fax:  281-582-6400
www.realmanage.com
 
*
 
Kingsbridge Village
Rachel Rivera
rchapa@mascapi.com
MASC Austin Properties, Inc.
945 Eldridge Rd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
http://www.kingsbridgevillage.com/
 
*
 
 Kingsbridge Community Association
High Sierra Management
Sherri Carey – Manager
1-866-844-3933  Office
281-391-7913  Fax
sherri@highsierramanagement.com
http://www.highsierramanagement.com/
 
*
 
Kingsbridge Court – Sec. 1, 2
SCS Management
Bridgett Cummings – Manager
bcummings@scsmgmt.com
281-500-7138
http://kingsbridgecourt.gmbac.com/
 
*
 
Kingsbridge Crossing – Sec. 1
SCS Management
Bridgett Cummings – Manager
bcummings@scsmgmt.com
281-500-7138
 
*
 
Mission Bend 5 HOA
ACMP Inc.
Ransom Daily – Manager
ransom@acmpinc.com
281-855-9867
 
*
 
Mission Bend Civic
MB Sec. 3, 7, 8, 12; Mission Leona 1,2;
Mission Estates 1,2; Los Cabillos 1,2;
Los Patios, Altimara,
ACMP Inc.
Ransom Daily – Manager
ransom@acmpinc.com
281-855-9867
 
*
 
Mission Bend HOA
Sections 1, 2, 4, 9, 10 and 11
Property Masters, Inc.
Jodi Rohrer – HOA Manager
281-556-5111
jodi@propertymastershouston.com
1980 Brochure
http://missionbendhoa.gmbac.com/

 *

Mission Bend North, Sec 1, 2
Principle Management
Johana Rodriguez – Manager
j.rodriguez@pmghouston.com
Office: (713) 329-7100
 
*
 
Mission Bend North, Sec. 3
Crest Management
http://crest-management.com/
Shannon Nogradi – Community Manager
281-579-0761 X 628
281-945-4628 Direct
Shannon.nogradi@crest-management.com

*

Mission Bend San Gabriel, Sec. 1, 2
Magnolia Property Management
Lisa Dennis, CMCA, AMS –  Manager
Lisa@MagProp.Com
281-599-0098
 
*
 
Mission Bend San Miguel, 3, 4
Emily S. McIlrath
Association Manager 
Houston Community Management Services, AAMC
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77058
832-864-1200 Main
281-218-6973 Fax
emcilrath@houcomm.com
 
*
 
Mission Bend San Miguel, Sec. 1, 2, 5, 6
Property Masters, Inc.
Jodi Rohrer – HOA Manager
281-556-5111
jodi@propertymastershouston.com
 
*
 
Mission Bend South, Sections 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
http://www.missionbendsouth.com
lizm@houcomm.com
 
*
 
North Mission Glen Estates
Crest Management
http://crest-management.com/
Shannon Nogradi – Community Manager
281-579-0761 X 628
281-945-4628 Direct
Shannon.nogradi@crest-management.com
 
*
 
Mission Glen HOA 1, 2, 3
Houston Community Management
Ondreal Stewart – Manager
Ostewart@housomm.com
832-864-1200 – 832-864-1260
http://www.houcomm.com/

  *

Mission Green
( Mission Green North & San Miguel Section 7 )
Principal Management
11000 Corporate Center Drive
Houston, Texas 77042
Johanna Rodriquez – Manager
J.Rodriquez@pmghouston.com
713-329-7100

 *

Mission West, Sec. 1, 2, 3
Principle Management Group
Theresa Platz – Manager
T.Platz@PMGhouston.com
713-329-7100

http://www.associaonline.com/sites/principal-management-group-of-houston/homeowners/Pages/default.aspx

 *

Oak Park Place

 *

Oak Park Ridge Sec. 4 & 5
ACMI
Billy Paige – Manager
Billy.Paige@ACMIMgmt.Com
281-251-2292

*

 Oak Park Ridge Sec. 1, 2
CIA Services
Candace Look – CMCA
Candace.Look@ciaservices.com
http://ciaservices.com/
713-981-9000

*

Park at Mission Glen Sec. 1, 2, 3
Spectrum Association Management
Otis Chandler – Community Manager
Ochandler@spectrumam.com*

*

Providence, Sec 1, 2, 3, 4
Terrie Brown
Association Manager
SCS Management Services
7170 Cherry Park Drive
Houston, TX 77095
SCS Management
281-500-7138
http://www.pca77083.com/index.html

*

Timbergate

Houston HOA Management 

P.O. Box 2680

Cypress, TX 77410

832-598-1462

http://www.houstonhoa.net/
http://timbergatehoa.gmbac.com/

  *

 Traditions at Clayton Park, Sec 1,2,3

PCMI
http://www.traditionsatclaytonpark.com/
Dolores Sue CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Portfolio Manager
Planned Community Management, Inc.
A Part of Severn Trent Services
T: + 281-870-0585 x 30363
F: + 281-870-9170
D: + 281-504-1306Dolores.Sue@stservices.com
www.pcmi-us.com

*

West Bend, Sec 1  – Butler’s Bridge
Managed by C.I.A. SERVICES, INC.
www.ciaservices.com
Manager: Gina Victor gina.victor@ciaservices.com

*

Westheimer Place, Sec. 1, 2, 3
Sterling Association Services, Inc.
Debra Willis
Office: 832-678-4500
Fax: 281-966-1785
Email: dwillis@sterlingasi.com
Website: www.sterlingasi.com

*

Wingate HOA Sec. 1, 2 
Spectrum Association Management
Francessca Petrie – Community Manager 
Fpetrie@spectrumam.com

*

Wingate Park
Principal Management
Donna Shaw – Manager
DShaw@pmghouston.com
713-329-7100 or 71